ferret.com > Health > Dental Care > Item # 492859

Tropiclean Fresh Breath Pet Dental Gel

$8.99
Regularly: $9.09
ITEM OUR PRICE
Tropiclean Fresh Breath Pet Dental Gel

$8.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Shipping weight = 0.50 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

(Details)

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
TropiClean Fresh Breath Dog Dental Gel
 
You don’t need a brush to ensure your dog’s oral health. The TropiClean Fresh Breath system effectively cleans teeth without brushing. Just apply this all-natural gel to teeth and gums to kill the bacteria and germs that cause decay and periodontal disease. 
 
 

Features:

 

·         Fast-acting formula offers immediate results

·         Easy-to-use applicator tip—no brushing!

·         Kills germs that cause periodontal disease

·         Removes plaque and tartar

·         Soothes minor mouth irritations

·         Effective blend of natural, holistic ingredients

·         Vet-recommended formula is safe and effective for dogs and cats
·         Made in U.S.A.

 

Item Specifications:

 

Size:

4 oz. Clean Teeth Gel
 

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have given 3V Caps to our rescued Beagle, Tasha, for three years now, and her coat is shinny and hardly sheds at all. Also, I don't like that i can't pet him because he's all oily from the meds.At least with FrontLine, the meds were applied in one spot versus all down his back.My poor Rosie (beagle/daschund mix) was under attack from fleas.After putting our Golden Retriever on Comfortis due to severe burning of the topicals, I switched Rosie as well. Within 3 hours, there were AT LEAST 50 dead fleas on her bed. It was incredible.I'd recommend this to anyone to help your dog become flea free and happy and comfortable!My longhair dachshund likes the taste of Iverhart.my puppy had fleas real bad and I took him to the petvac dr herron who is the best !!! he gave me this pill and i gave it to my puppy and the fleas fell off in no time.it saved my puppies life because he is a chihuahua and the fleas would have killed him real quick!! thank goodness for capstar and dr herron. they are both a life saver for me and my puppy!!!!One of my cats LOVES these (Roxie).The other won't eat them (Mia). February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I fogged my house and flea dipped both animals twice and still had fleas. This is a WONDERFUL product!I really like this product for my cats over and above other cat vitamins I've tried.When I had a sick cat and first tried this product it was very useful in that it contains iron and taurine. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been buying this for my Cockatiel since she was a baby. BE CAREFUL with this product!! It works great but use the absolute minimum dosage you can.Purchased this Frontline Plus and thought our Rott would be able to sleep at night.He constantly bites himself, licks his hair off, gives himself hot spots, bleeds, and used to get infections.I believe now he has a flea allergy, but we thought with Frontline he'd be flea free. I gave him a dose a month ago (maybe less) and he's already scratching and biting uncntrollably. We noticed that the Frontline never even seemed to have had an impact at all.He slept through the night for one week and it was back to sleepless annoying nights. Now, just this week I've noticed bite marks all over my ankles and thought I was a meal ticket for mosquitos.I know better now, it's a flea infestation. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, we got Drontal and it killed all the worms in one day! Thank goodness because the worms were really gross. I know this catnip will last quite a good amount of time so I think it's well worth the price.I have two adult cats, one of which is used to taking meds daily for her dry skin.I tried to mix a small amount of the powder in with their wet food, and they both tried to bury it which has never happened with wet food because it's supposed to be a treat for them.I tried to put it on their dry food, they wouldn't eat it. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were useless to me.She LOVES her new diet.I didn't have much luck with Revolution either. very good product that our bird zulu lovesfantastic natural product, my tiel, chewy was a bit hesitant at first, but once he became familiar with it he explored for hours.now he just sits and rubs his head against it.it was slightly larger than id thought it would be, and a couple of branches are in random positions but i guess that comes with natural products such as branches. overall, great value for money and chewy loves it.Read another review saying sandy perches worked on her parrots claws.She was right, less than a week later our parrot sits comfortabley on my shoulder without tearing my skin to shreds! After years of picking up dishes and sweeping up wasted food after Dillon my African Grey had gleefully upended the normal pots I purchased these a couple of weeks ago, and they are brilliant. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They did so I bought two and for 3 to 3 1/2 weeks not one flea. Dogs will be tick free again.Long story short, previously used Front line now use Advantix on two German/Austrailian sheppard/colly mixes 70 & 100lbs.The Frontline would provide protectionn against flees, but ticks would be uneffected.Compeltely digging in & live walking around.\n\nSwitched to K9 Advantix and WOW. Have only been using it for 2 months but nothing found on the 100lb dog.The 70 lb dog had only 2 ticks and both were dead as a doornail and only in the fur.NOT EMBEDDED/DUG in.I am sold on this as at least for our dogs & in this area was 100% effective.I put this on my pekineese and pug - and not only do they still have fleas after two days - they have their hair stuck together where the application was placed.I've never had this happen with other high rated flea medicines - and I definitely would NOT recommend this product to anyone.i have used frontline ever since we have had Rocky, our Yellowlab.I would recommend this to any one that has a yellowlab.My 4 yr. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will never use it on an animal again nor recommend it. One of my friends reccommended Revolution and that took care of the problem.Now we have another cat and a dog and they all use Revolution with no problems.It is also easy to apply. vanessaisprince -\nThe medication causes the tapeworms to die and come out of the animal.THAT is why you saw more AND why they were not moving. In other words, you truly should have rated this product a 5 because it did EXACTLY what it was supposed to do - killed the tapeworms and eliminated them!I used this product and had great success.I also think you should use common sense with this product.If it says don't use at all if 12 weeks or under, you don't give a full dose to your 13 week old kittens. Our bichon had unsightly red stains under her eyes and around her mouth.We tried every conceivable remedy known to man to eliminate the problem..nothing worked. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FRONTLINE WAS NOT WORKING FOR US AT ALL THIS YEAR. My Golden Retriever was getting ticks and Advantix killed and prevented ticks, fleas, and many more bugs.I'm so satisfied with Advantage!!Great Product! Tried the SynoviG3 but was to rich for her stomach (SIBO GSD). I do "double" up in the coldest part of the winter.But otherwise she does fantastic on just 1 a day. My vet recommend this for treatment of Pannus.Works really well if given every day! keeps the clouding down to a minimum.Applying can be a little tricky sometimes there is either too much that comes out at first or not enough.And this is too $$ to waste.Used for years! Dog now has heartworms-awful tx! July 20, 2012
2 next>>