ferret.com > Sleepers & Hideouts > Beds > Item # 650741

Marshall Designer Fleece Blanket for Ferrets

$8.39
ITEM OUR PRICE
Marshall Designer Fleece Blanket for Ferrets

$8.39

Oversold. In stock date not available at this time..
Shipping weight = 0.50 lb.

close

This product may only be purchased with the approval of a veterinarian and may require verification. We will collect any necessary information at checkout and verify a prescription if required.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

The selected item is temporarily unavailable for sale. Please check back soon!
Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Marshall Designer Fleece Blanket
 
Wrap your ferret in warmth! The Marshall Designer Fleece Blanket is perfect for both in and outside your ferret's cage. Let him play and hide in the blanket, or snuggle up in it for naptime.
 
Product Features:
  • Can be washed on cold and air dried
  • Lay down in a cage to protect your ferret's feet
  • Perfect to play, hide, and nap in
Item Specifications:
 
Color:
Assorted
 
Size:
24"L X 24"W 
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this product at first now I don't.Nutriberries are a huge favourite in our house, although I don't feed them as a complete diet. He shredded all the oblong blocks, but mostly ignored the small round blocks.The next day he totally shredded the pineapple body shape.I'm still looking for this type of toy which will last longer.excellent item,I have a african grey parrot that had this toy in pieces, at the bottom of the cage in 20 minutes.I took the last piece of this toy\nout of the cage on saturday.It had been in the cage altogether\nless than a week.\nI know it is said that a bird must enjoy a toy when they destroy\nit but this was ridiculous for the price of £11.99.\nNot at all worth the money ,and did not do what was expected. This is an excellent toy for my cockatiel, though I know that it would last no time at all with either my Black Headed Caique or my Orange - Winged Amazon.\nMy 'Tiels' favourite toy at present, he even wakes up in the mornings extra early so that he can play with it! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Good product. I've washed them and they have stayed together. Only thing that bums me out is I bought 4 of them and they are all the same leopard pattern! I had hoped they would each be different. Kinda like the picture shows 3 different patterns. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was going to send it back but thought by the time i had payed postage and packing to return the item it would have been a waste of time. It has no offensive odor like others I have tried in the past and it is from a company I trust.Plus it contains a spoon perfect for dispensing. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She looks forward to having her teeth brushed.We applied another does at the end of June and we are still finding fleas and flea dirt. He named out some of the ingredients of the meds and said theres no way the pills could have done any of the symptoms and that they were just anti-inflammatory drugs.He roughly poked around on her for a bit before saying that he'll do blood work on her.\n\nHe called a few hours later and said that her liver and kidneys were in bad shape and was asking me if we had any toads in our back yard that Holley could have messed with.He said her gums and heart were fine and she had a seizure. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good selection of coloured pieces if you like making up toys. Xylitol is a known poison to dogs. (google Xylitol)\n\nI wish they made this product in a version that is safe.Until then, I'd avoid it.I have an 11 yr.old Rat Terrier who was a terror to give medicine to and now since my vet told me about pill pockets ( I use both sizes) he jumps up on my leg to get his medicine instead of running and hiding under the bed when it's pill time. Clomicalm is a God-Send---I have had my dog,Paka, on this product for two years, and he is now a happy -happy-happy- dog,and so are we.\n\nNo more anxiety,no more doors to repair,no more serious barking, and no more separation anxiety.\n\nAlso, we have had the best positive dog trainers in the world--one must do the training(mostly the people);as, the Clomicalm only works if the training protocals are followed.\n\nROThis product definitely works for what it is intended for.Unfortunately, my 14-yr.old husky mix does not chew them nor am I able to hide them in her food. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I tried it again this year, it is always tempting to pay less, and I am still not satisfied. Because our birds don't perform to order we are often the only ones who hear them.This can be so frustrating trying to convince others 'my bird speaks cognitively'.This book confirms for you that your bird is much smarter than most could imagine. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic loves this!!!!!!!! I bought the small size but next time I will get the larger one. The rabbits loved them! They didnt last long at all!first brought feather tether,not good fiddly contraption.\nwould not recommend,however i then brought the aviator,much simpler and easy use,my parrot is more tolerant of this and training is going well,recommend this great productnutri-berries are fantastic, my parrot goes absoultley mad for them every time i get bag out its like he knows whats coming,im very happy giving my parrot nutri-berries because they are full of all the vitamins my parrot needs and he loves them sooo much which makes me happy, fantastic product thanks. Initially this was an excellent toy for baby Storm our newest Tiel.It was the first one she interacted with. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, he was their "daddy".If i,m going to pay that much for something I expect it to work @ least 30 days. also my dog the same.\nIs the advantage old or expired???I love this shampoo.It leaves my German Pinscher's coat smooth, shiny and smelling wonderfully.Best of all, it won't wash away her Fronline Plus.my little dog loves them, but I am concerned they are made in China. July 17, 2012
2 next>>