ferret.com > Search by Brand > Marshall > Item # 650746

Marshall Connect-N-Play Ferret Tent

$13.99
Regularly: $16.49
Today's savings: 15%
ITEM OUR PRICE
Marshall Connect-N-Play Ferret Tent

$13.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $12.59

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 0.75 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Marshall Connect-N-Play Critter Tent
 
Ferrets like to have a warm, dark space to sleep and play. By providing your ferret with a tent it allows them to feel safe and cozy. You can use the tent alone or connect to other Marshall products to make an interactive play area. This tent is also easy to clean, simply wipe with a damp cloth.
 
Product Features:
  • Sturdy, durable, and easy to clean
  • Use alone or connect with other Marshall products, such as 651158
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Accommodates several ferrets or other small animals
Item Specifications:
 
Size:
14 1/2" square
13" high
 
 
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by i would recomend advantage.After destroying the shreddable bits she just loves to knock the toy around and regularly beats up the poor little duck. He appears to take 2/3 days to destroy them completely on the whole but can do it in a day when in the mood.The sesame and peanut snax are an essential treat for Jacko.I ran out recently and missed them greatly as part of his daily 'extras'.I hide one in some coconut fibre inside a round wooden block shaped like a napkin ring. It is usually the first treat he goes for but he never eats the sesame seed shell, only the peanut.So far, Jacko has not played much with this toy but I will keep encouraging him to twirl it.He is a parrot of strong habits and takes ages to adapt to new things.When I first put this perch on my window my 2 budgies didn't seem to notice, only showing a little interest.Now they love it and often sit watching & calling to the birds outside. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I went online to research joint supplements and with all the great reviews, I decided to give this a try. After discovering my wonderful cat Domino had a tapeworm, I was very concerned.Concerned for his well-being mostly, and also concerned for my wallet.While I would gladly pay anything for my kitty's health and happiness, I was truly dreadin the vet trip...and the bill that followed. My sister and I came across the Tape Worm Tabs online, and I could not be more thankfull we did! Just the one pill got rid of those ominous "sesame-seeds" and the tapeworm itself within 2 days! I am sad to see low ratings on this product due to taste because the product works so well..I got Pill Pockets to hide the tablet and had absolutely no problem administering the pill.The entire process was effortless, effective, and it saved both my cat's health/happiness and my bank account! This works on all 5 of my rescue Shih Tzus.\nIn response to some of the reviews, you have to keep using it to get rid of flea problems, it will not clear after one treatment. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by From time to time we still go in for a shot but overall his condition is improved with the Atopica. They are lively and healthy with good feather conditon.Their faeces are less smelly than when fed with some of the liguid and other nugget diets I have used previously.Full marks to Zupreem. Useful as an extra playstand to stop them claiming the back of your chair, the top of the computer etc as their territory.Fairly well made.I use mine for a smallish Orange Winged Amazon.I would always line the bottom of the stand with something as the tray doesn't come out easily. I don't let him eat there but leave toys there for him.A good value perch for keeping beak and claws in trim.I always have it as the lowest perch in the cage so he doesn't spend too much time on it to make his feet sore. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these things probably taste foul if the smell of is anything to go by.\n\nFor those owners whose dogs won't eat them, I'd recommend Pill Pockets. This saved my floors and my bed.Then the only thing I had to wash daily was the pads and not my rugs or my bedding.Hope this helps and I would strongly recommend non evasive procedures over exploritory any day.I think this was a poor decision on my vets part and a waste of money. If anyone needs assistance with meds or vet bills try IMOM.org.This is a wonderful site and well worth getting involved in.Thank you. My two dogs have a fly problem on their ears every summer until I got this cream. It was effective within the first days of usage.I would recommend it.I have 10 cats and some times its hard to keep my indoor cats from getting fleas .My 4 that like to go outside bring fleas in really mess up the indoor enviornment.My favorite Kitty Ginger has a terrible allergy and bites his hair in his feet, legs, tail and back.The poor thing, I really feel for him.Even though it cost a bit more.I ordered the Advantage And I started to see results in three weeks.He was scratching less. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don't brush her teeth, she does it herself.Finally, my veterinarian suggested Deramaxx. She told me she had 2 sheperds and k-9 was the only thing that worked on there fleas & ticks, have been a fan since, nothing works better!Our two Shiba Inus both suffered seizures from Frontline, Frontline Plus, K9 Advantix, and ProMeris.We have stopped using these products. Our vet has asked us to try Program for fleas only and see if this works out.We have been warned about flea/tick collars so don't know where to turn next if the Program tablets do not work.I have tried 3 major flea repellents now, some recommended by our Vets, every time I go back to Frontline Plus. I tried another popular brand and was so disappointed, I threw the rest out (expensive to do) and reordered Frontline Plus.This product works best for my dog, we live out in the country and have to deal with wild animals that carry fleas.We also often live in a major city 6 months out of the year and feel very confident about having our dog "socialize" with other pets who may not be well cared for. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It had gotten incresingly worse over time, and at 5 years old I started her on steriod therapy. Its been 4 weeks now and still no fleas.I'm happy with the product.I would suggest not letting your dog try and lick the stuff.The fact that it has anti depressant meds in it seems odd. That might be the reason for the "spacey" effects everyone mentions.My dog was fine.Bouncy like always.I am happy with the product and will use again.My cat wouldn't eat anything I put this product on.The only way I could get him to eat it is to make a past out of it and rub it on his front paw then he would lick it off.We took in an outside kitten who was infested with fleas so bad she was anemic and her skin was raw from the itching.The kitten was about 6 weeks old so I was concerned about using flea products on her. After 2 days, I noticed the kitten was more comfortable and was starting to eat better.A month later she is doing fine thanks to the help of advantage! Having used Frontline successfully I thought the Plus would be better. I was wrong. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by She is not active at all, however she struggled to walk more than a few feet. Our parrot never went to sleep properly when covered with a sheet, until quite late.From day one, with this cover over his cage, our grey slept a full 11-12 hours and has done so since.I wish I had purchased one earlier.Parrots need their sleep, this does it. An excellent product with no waste.My parrot loves it. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I received the parrot tower around 2 weeks ago, and before it was even set up fully, my African Grey was trying to play on it. I feel great and the Squirrels know it because I can chase them once again like I used to.I don't feel 3 again but I sure feel much more like my old self.Have 2 pugs & accidents happen.It did the best job ever! My Jack came to me with terrible stains.I noticed the difference within 10 days.He's only a 5 pounder - Yorkie-Maltese mix, and now that we've been consistently using the product, I only have to administer twice a week.He actually loves it! He is on hard food, so Angel Eyes days are special.I sprinkle it over his food, and then sprinkle warm water over it. June 20, 2012
2 next>>

Questions and Answers by TurnTo: